We the People? Corporate Spending in American Elections after Citizens United
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Time: 10:00 AM
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)
  2. Senator Benjamin L. Cardin (D - MD)
  3. Senator Russ Feingold (D - WI)


Panel I

  1. Jeffrey Rosen
    The George Washington University Law School
  2. Doug Kendall
    Founder and President
    Constitutional Accountability Center
    Washington , DC
  3. Bradley Smith
    Chairman Center for Competitive Politics Alexandria, VA and
    Professor of Law Capital University Law School
    Columbus , OH