The Video Privacy Protection Act: Protecting Viewer Privacy in the 21st Century
Full Committee Hearing

Subcommittee on Privacy, Technology and the Law
Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Dirksen 226
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)


Panel I

  1. The Honorable Melvin Watt
    United States Congressman
    State of North Carolina

Panel II

  1. David Hyman
    General Counsel
    Netflix, Inc.
    Los Gatos , CA
  2. Christopher Wolf
    Director, Privacy and Information Management Group
    Hogan Lovells LLP
    Washington , DC
  3. William McGeveran
    University of Minnesota Law School
    Minneapolis , MN
  4. Marc Rotenberg
    Executive Director
    Electronic Privacy Information Center
    Washington , DC

Related Files