The Syrian Refugee Crisis
Subcommittee Hearing

Subcommittee on the Constitution, Civil Rights and Human Rights
Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Time: 02:30 PM
Location: Hart 216
Presiding: Senator Durbin
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)
  2. Senator Dick Durbin (D - IL)


  1. The Honorable Anne C. Richard
    Assistant Secretary, Bureau of Population, Refugees, and Migration
    U.S. Department of State
    Washington , DC
  2. The Honorable Nancy E. Lindborg
    Assistant Administrator, Bureau for Democracy, Conflict, and Humanitarian Assistance
    U.S. Agency for International Development
    Washington , DC
  3. Molly Groom
    Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of Policy
    U.S. Department of Homeland Security
    Washington , DC

Related Files