The State of the Right to Vote After the 2012 Election
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Dirksen 226
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)


Panel I

  1. Nina Perales
    Vice President of Litigation
    Mexican American Legal Defense and Educational Fund (MALDEF)
    San Antonio , TX
  2. The Honorable Charles Crist, Jr.
    Former Governor of Florida
    St. Petersburg , FL
  3. The Honorable Ken Bennett
    Secretary of State of Arizona
    Phoenix , AZ
  4. The Honorable Matt Schultz
    Secretary of State of Iowa
    Des Moines , IA
  5. The Honorable Gilda Cobb-Hunter
    House of Representatives
    State of South Carolina
    Columbia , SC