The Criminal Justice System and Mentally Ill Offenders.
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2002
Time: 10:00 AM

There was no video broadcast for this event.

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)


Panel I

  1. The Honorable Ted Strickland
    U.S. Representative (D - OH - 6th)
    Washington , DC

Panel II

  1. Chief Gary Margolis
    University of Vermont
    Director of Police Services
    Burlington , VT
  2. Captain John Caceci
    Monroe County Jail
    Rochester , NY
  3. The Honorable Kenneth Mayfield
    President-Elect, National Association of Counties
    Commissioner, Dallas County
    Dallas , TX
  4. Ms. Marylou Sudders
    Commissioner of Mental Health
    The Commonwealth of Massachusetts
    Boston , MA