Special Counsels and the Separation of Powers
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building 226
Presiding: Chairman Grassley
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Ranking Member Chuck Grassley (R - IA)


  1. Professor Akhil Reed Amar

    Sterling Professor of Law and Political Science
    Yale Law School
    New Haven, CT

  2. Professor Eric Posner

    Kirkland and Ellis Distinguished Service Professor of Law
    University of Chicago Law School
    Chicago, IL

  3. Professor Stephen I. Vladeck

    Professor of Law
    University of Texas School of Law
    Austin, TX

  4. Professor John F. Duffy

    Samuel H. McCoy II Professor of Law
    Elizabeth D. and Richard A. Merrill Professor of Law
    University of Virginia School of Law
    Charlottesville, VA

Related Files