Red Flag Laws: Examining Guidelines for State Action
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building 226
Presiding: Chairman Graham
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Dianne Feinstein (D - CA)


  1. Mr. Ronald Honberg
    Senior Policy Advisor
    National Alliance on Mental Illness
    Arlington , VA
  2. Ms. Amanda Wilcox
    Legislative Chair
    Brady California
    Penn Valley , CA
  3. Sheriff Ric L. Bradshaw
    Palm Beach County
    West Palm Beach , FL
  4. Ms. Kimberly Wyatt
    Senior Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
    King County Prosecuting Attorney’s Office
    Seattle , WA
  5. Mr. Dave Kopel
    Research Director, Independence Institute; Adjunct Scholar, Cato Institute; Adjunct Professor of Constitutional Law, University of Denver, Sturm College of Law
    Denver , CO