Oversight of the Structure of the Federal Courts
Subcommittee Hearing

Subcommittee on Oversight, Agency Action, Federal Rights and Federal Courts
Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Time: 02:30 PM
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building 226
Presiding: Senator Sasse
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Dianne Feinstein (D - CA)


  1. Professor Brian T. Fitzpatrick
    Professor of Law
    Vanderbilt Law School
    Nashville , TN
  2. The Honorable Diarmuid O’Scannlain
    Senior United States Circuit Judge
    United States Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit
    Portland , OR
  3. Professor Lori A. Ringhand
    J. Alton Hosch Professor of Law
    University of Georgia School of Law
    Athens , GA