Oversight of the Ensuring Patient Access and Effective Drug Enforcement Act

Full Committee
Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building 226
Presiding: Chairman Grassley
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Ranking Member Chuck Grassley (R - IA)
  2. Senator Dianne Feinstein (D - CA)


Panel I

  1. Ms. Demetra Ashley
    Acting Assistant Administrator
    Diversion Control Division
    Drug Enforcement Administration
    Springfield, VA

Panel II

  1. Ms. Jan Favero Chambers
    National Fibromyalgia & Chronic Pain Association
    Logan, UT
  2. The Honorable Brian E. Frosh
    Attorney General
    State of Maryland
    Baltimore, MD
  3. Dr. Carmen Catizone
    Executive Director
    National Association of Boards of Pharmacy
    Mount Prospect, IL
  4. Mr. John M. Gray
    President and CEO
    Healthcare Distribution Alliance
    Arlington, VA