LOCATION CHANGE -- The Constitutionality of the Affordable Care Act
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Wednesday, February 2, 2011
Time: 10:00 AM
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Dick Durbin (D - IL)
  2. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)
  3. Ranking Member Chuck Grassley (R - IA)


Panel I

  1. The Honorable John Kroger
  2. Charles Fried
    Beneficial Professor of Law
    Harvard Law School
    Cambridge , MA
  3. Walter Dellinger
    Douglas B. Maggs Professor Emeritus of Law
    Duke University School of Law
    Durham , NC
  4. Randy E. Barnett
    Carmack Waterhouse Professor of Legal Theory
    Georgetown University Law Center
    Washington , DC
  5. Michael Carvin
    Jones Day
    Washington , DC

Related Files