Justice for All: Convicting the Guilty and Exonerating the Innocent
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Dirksen 226
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)


Panel I

  1. Thomas Haynesworth
    Richmond , VA
  2. Craig Watkins
    District Attorney for Dallas County
    Dallas , TX
  3. Joshua Marquis
    District Attorney for Clatsop County
    Astoria , OR

Related Files