Hearing on the Report of the President's Review Group on Intelligence and Communications Technologies
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Time: 02:30 PM
Location: Dirksen 226
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Dianne Feinstein (D - CA)
  2. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)


  1. The Honorable Richard A. Clarke
  2. Michael J. Morell
  3. Professor Geoffrey R. Stone
  4. The Honorable Cass R. Sunstein
  5. Professor Peter Swire

Related Files