Executive Business Meeting
Business Meeting

Full Committee
Date: Wednesday, January 28, 2009
Time: 10:00 AM


An Executive Business Meeting has been scheduled by the Committee on the Judiciary, for Wednesday, January 28, 2009, at 10:00 a.m., in room 216 of the Hart Senate Office Building.

By order of the Chairman

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)
  2. Senator Herb Kohl (D - WI)
  3. Senator Dianne Feinstein (D - CA)
  4. Senator John Cornyn (R - TX)
  5. Senator Ted Kaufman (D - DE)
  6. Senator Russ Feingold (D - WI)