LOCATION CHANGE: Examining the Comcast-Time Warner Cable Merger and the Impact on Consumers
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Hart 216
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)
  2. Ranking Member Chuck Grassley (R - IA)


  1. David Cohen
    Executive Vice President
    Comcast Corporation
    Philadelphia , PA
  2. Arthur T. Minson, Jr.
    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
    Time Warner Cable Inc.
    New York , NY
  3. Gene Kimmelman
    President and CEO
    Public Knowledge
    Washington , DC
  4. James L. Bosworth, Jr.
    Chairman and CEO
    Hartford , CT
  5. Richard Sherwin
    Chief Executive Officer
    Spot On Networks
    New Haven , CT
  6. Christopher S. Yoo
    John H. Chestnut Professor of Law, Communication, and Computer & Information Science
    University of Pennsylvania Law
    Philadelphia , PA

Related Files