Examining Best Practices for Incarceration and Detention During COVID-19
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building 106
Presiding: Chairman Graham
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Dianne Feinstein (D - CA)
  2. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)


Panel I

  1. Dr. Jeffry D. Allen, MD
    Medical Director
    Federal Bureau of Prisons
    Washington , DC

Panel II

  1. Dr. Scott Allen, MD, FACP
    Professor Emeritus of Medicine
    University of California Riverside
    Riverside , CA