Continuation of Executive Nomination
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Friday, January 16, 2009
Time: 10:00 AM

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)


Panel I

  1. Joseph F. Connor
    Glen Rock , NJ
  2. Richard Hahn
    R. Hahn & Company
    Former FBI Special Agent
    Seal Beach , CA
  3. John Payton
    President and Director-Counsel
    NAACP Legal Defense and Educational Fund, Inc
  4. Stephen P. Halbrook
  5. Chuck Canterbury
  6. Frances F. Townsend
    Former Homeland Security Advisor to President George W. Bush
  7. Louis J. Freeh

Related Files