Constitutional and Common Sense Steps to Reduce Gun Violence
Full Committee Hearing

Date: Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Hart Senate Office Building Room 216
Presiding: Chair Durbin
Open in New Window


  1. Ms. Robin Brule
    Albuquerque, NM
  2. Dr. Selwyn O. Rogers, Jr.
    Chief, Section of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery Founding Director, Trauma Center
    University of Chicago Medicine
    Chicago, IL
  3. Chief Fernando C. Spagnolo
    Chief of Police
    Waterbury Police Department
    Waterbury, CT
  4. Ms. Robyn Thomas
    Giffords Law Center to Prevent Gun Violence
    San Francisco, CA
  5. Ms. Amy Swearer
    Legal Fellow
    The Heritage Foundation
    Washington, D.C.
  6. Ms. Geneva Solomon
    Owner of Redstone Firearms
    Director of Internal Communications, National African American Gun Association
    Burbank, CA
  7. Dr. Suzanna Gratia Hupp
    Former State Legislator and Author
    Lampasas, TX
  8. Mr. Chris Cheng
    History Channel’s Top Shot Season 4 Champion
    San Francisco, CA

Related Files