Competition, Innovation, and Public Policy in the Digital Age: Is the Marketplace Working to Protect Digital Creative Works?
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Thursday, March 14, 2002
Time: 10:00 AM

There was no video broadcast for this event.

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)
  2. Senator Orrin G. Hatch (R - UT)
  3. Senator Maria Cantwell (D - WA)


Panel I

  1. Mr. Richard D. Parsons
    CEO Designate
    AOL Time Warner, Inc
  2. Mr. Joe Kraus
    Founder and
  3. Professor Justin Hughes
    UCLA Law School
  4. Dr. Craig R. Barrett
    President and CEO
    Intel Corporation
  5. Mr. Jonathan Taplin