Biometric Passports
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Tuesday, June 15, 2004
Time: 10:00 AM

Member Statements

  1. Senator Orrin G. Hatch (R - UT)
  2. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)
  3. Senator Maria Cantwell (D - WA)


Panel I

  1. The Honorable Maura Harty
    Assistant Secretary for Consular Affairs
    Department of State
    Washington , DC
  2. The Honorable Asa Hutchinson
    Under Secretary for Border and Transportation Security
    Department of Homeland Defense
    Washington , DC