Executive Business Meeting
Business Meeting

Full Committee
Date: Thursday, June 4, 2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building 106
Presiding: Chairman Graham
Open in New Window


I. Subpoena Authorization

II. Nominations

Justin R. Walker, to be United States Circuit Judge for the District of Columbia Circuit

Cory T. Wilson, to be United States Circuit Judge for the Fifth Circuit   

III. Bills

S. 685, Inspector General Access Act of 2019 (Lee, Durbin, Grassley, Hirono, Kennedy, Blackburn)

Member Statements

  1. Senator Dianne Feinstein (D - CA)
  2. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)
  3. Senator Amy Klobuchar (D - MN)

Related Files