Nomination Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building Room G50
Presiding: Chair Durbin
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Ranking Member Chuck Grassley (R - IA)


Panel I

  1. Ms. Tiffany P. Cunningham
    to be United States Circuit Judge for the Federal Circuit

Panel II

  1. Ms. Margaret Irene Strickland
    to be United States District Judge for the District of New Mexico
  2. Mr. David H. Chipman
    to be Director, Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives
  3. Ms. Ur Mendoza Jaddou
    to be Director, United States Citizenship and Immigration Services
  4. Ms. Anne Milgram
    to be Administrator of Drug Enforcement
  5. Mr. Kenneth Allen Polite, Jr.
    to be an Assistant Attorney General, Criminal Division

Related Files