Attorney General Nomination
Full Committee Hearing

Senate Judiciary Committee
Date: Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Time: 09:30 AM
Location: Russell Senate Office Building 325
Presiding: Chairman Grassley
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Ranking Member Chuck Grassley (R - IA)
  2. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)



  1. The Honorable Richard Shelby
    United States Senator
    State of Alabama
  2. The Honorable Susan Collins
    United States Senator
    State of Maine

Panel I

  1. Senator Jeff Sessions

Related Files