Skip to content
Full Committee

The Trafficking Victims Protection Reauthorization Act: Renewing the Commitment to Victims of Human Trafficking

Type: Full Committee Hearing
Time: 10:00am
Location: Dirksen 226

Member Statements

Panel I

  • Mary Lou Leary

    Principal Deputy Assistant Attorney General, Office of Justice Programs
    US Department of Justice
    Washington, DC
  • Luis CdeBaca

    Ambassador-at-Large, Office to Monitor and Combat Trafficking In Persons
    US Department of State
    Washington, DC
  • Kelly Ryan

    Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary, Immigration and Border Security
    US Department of Homeland Security
    Washington, DC