Skip to content
Full Committee

Police Use of Force and Community Relations

Type: Full Committee Hearing
Time: 02:30pm
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building 106
Presiding: Chairman Graham

Panel I

Panel II

  • The Honorable Erin Nealy Cox

  • Mr. Bill Woolf

  • Chief Art Acevedo

  • Captain Patrick Yoes

  • Chief Cerelyn “C.J.” Davis

  • Chief Steven Casstevens