Skip to content
Full Committee

Examining Federal Sentencing for Crack and Powder Cocaine

Type: Full Committee Hearing
Time: 10:00am
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building Room 106
Presiding: Chair Durbin

Member Statements

Panel I

  • Ms. Regina LaBelle

    Acting Director
    Office of National Drug Control Policy
    Washington, D.C.
  • The Honorable Asa Hutchinson

    State of Arkansas
    Little Rock, Arkansas

Panel II

  • Mr. Matthew Charles

    Justice Reform Fellow
    Nashville, TN
  • The Honorable Russell Coleman

    Frost Brown Todd
    Louisville, KY
  • Mr. Antonio Garcia

    Executive Director
    South Texas High Intensity Drug Trafficking Area
    San Antonio, TX
  • Mr. Steven Wasserman

    Vice President for Policy
    National Association of Assistant U.S. Attorneys
    Washington, D.C.