Skip to content
Subcommittee on Federal Courts, Oversight, Agency Action, and Federal Rights

An Ethical Judiciary: Transparency and Accountability for 21st Century Courts

Type: Subcommittee Hearing
Time: 10:00am
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building Room 226
Presiding: Chair Whitehouse


  • Amanda Frost

    Ann Loeb Bronfman Distinguished Professor of Law and Government
    American University Washington College of Law
    Washington, DC
  • Kedric Payne

    Vice President, General Counsel, & Senior Director of Ethics
    Campaign Legal Center
    Washington, D.C.
  • Abby Wood

    Professor of Law, Political Science and Public Policy
    University of Southern California Gould School of Law
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Thomas H. Dupree, Jr.

    Partner and Co-Chair of the Appellate and Constitutional Law Practice Group
    Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
    Washington, D.C.
  • Professor Jennifer Mascott

    Assistant Professor of Law & Co-Executive Director of the C. Boyden Gray Center
    Antonin Scalia Law School
    Arlington, VA