Skip to content
Full Committee

Protecting Our Democracy’s Frontline Workers

Type: Full Committee Hearing
Time: 10:00am
Location: Hart Senate Office Building Room 216
Presiding: Chair Durbin

Member Statements

Panel I

  • The Honorable Kenneth A. Polite, Jr.

    Assistant Attorney General, Criminal Division
    U.S. Department of Justice
    Washington, D.C.
  • Kim Wyman

    Senior Election Security Advisor
    Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
    Washington, D.C.

Panel II