Skip to content
Full Committee

Executive Business Meeting

Type: Executive Business Meeting
Time: 10:00am
Location: Hart Senate Office Building Room 216
Presiding: Chair Durbin
Download Executive Business Meeting Results


Senate Committee on the Judiciary
Hart Senate Office Building, Room 216
Thursday, June 1, 2023, at 10:00 a.m.

I. Nominees

Shannon R. Saylor, to be United States Marshal for the Eastern District of Virginia

Ana de Alba, to be United States Circuit Judge for the Ninth Circuit

Irma Carrillo Ramirez, to be United States Circuit Judge for the Fifth Circuit

II. Bills

S. 1080, Cooper Davis Act (Marshall, Shaheen, Durbin, Grassley, Klobuchar)

S. 474, REPORT Act (Blackburn, Ossoff)