Skip to content
Senate Judiciary Committee

Executive Business Meeting

Type: Executive Business Meeting
Time: 10:00am
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building 226
Presiding: Chairman Grassley
Download Executive Business Meeting Results

I. Bills

 S. 247, Expatriate Terrorist Act (Cruz, Grassley, Lee)

S. 2348, Rapid DNA Act of 2015 (Hatch, Feinstein, Sessions, Whitehouse, Cornyn, Klobuchar, Lee, Perdue)

S. 2577, Justice for All Reauthorization Act of 2016 (Cornyn, Leahy, Hatch, Durbin, Klobuchar)

S. 2840, Police Act (Cornyn, Leahy, Grassley, Feinstein, Hatch, Franken, Vitter, Coons)

II. Nominations

 Patrick A. Burke, to be United States Marshal for the District of Columbia 

Member Statements