LOCATION CHANGE: VAWA Next Steps: Protecting Women from Gun Violence

Full Committee Date: Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Time: 10:00 AM Location: Dirksen 106 Presiding: Senator Whitehouse Status: LOCATION CHANGE

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy D (VT)
  2. Senator Sheldon Whitehouse D (RI)


  1. Dr. Jacquelyn Campbell
    Professor and Anna D. Wolf Chair
    Department of Community-Public Health, Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing
    Baltimore , MD
  2. Dr. Joyce Lee Malcolm
    Patrick Henry Professor of Constitutional Law and the Second Amendment
    George Mason University School of Law
    Arlington , VA
  3. Christopher Schmaling
    Racine County
    Racine , WI
  4. Hon. Seamus McCaffery
    Supreme Court of Pennsylvania
    Harrisburg , PA
  5. Elvin Daniel
    McHenry, IL