Continued Oversight of the Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Act

Full Committee Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2013 Time: 10:00 AM Location: Senate Dirksen 226

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy D (VT)


Panel I

  1. The Honorable James R. Clapper
    Director of National Intelligence
    Washington , DC
  2. The Honorable Keith B. Alexander
    National Security Agency
    Fort Meade , MD

Panel II

  1. Carrie Cordero
    Adjunct Professor of Law, Georgetown Law
    Director, National Security Studies at Georgetown University Law Center
    Washington , DC
  2. Laura K. Donohue
    Professor of Law, Georgetown Law
    Director, Georgetown’s Center on National Security and the Law
    Washington , DC
  3. Edward Felten
    Professor of Computer Science and Public Affairs, Princeton University
    Director, Center for Information Technology Policy
    Princeton , NJ