Skip to content
Full Committee

Oversight of Section 702 of the Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Act and Related Surveillance Authorities

Type: Oversight
Time: 10:00am
Location: Hart Senate Office Building Room 216
Presiding: Chair Durbin


  • David Cohen

    Deputy Director
    Central Intelligence Agency
  • George Barnes

    Deputy Director
    National Security Agency
  • Chris Fonzone

    General Counsel
    Office of the Director of National Intelligence
  • Paul Abbate

    Deputy Director
    Federal Bureau of Investigation
  • Matt Olsen

    Assistant Attorney General
    National Security Division, Department of Justice