Oversight of the Justice for All Act: Has the Justice Department Effectively Administered the Bloodsworth and Coverdell DNA Grant Programs?
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2008
Time: 10:00 AM

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)
  2. Senator Russ Feingold (D - WI)


Panel I

  1. The Honorable Glenn A. Fine
    Inspector General
    Department of Justice
    Washington , DC
  2. Dr. John Morgan
    Deputy Director for Science and Technology, National Institute of Justice
    Department of Justice
    Washington , DC

Panel II

  1. Larry A. Hammond
    Osborn Maledon
    Phoenix , AZ
  2. Peter M. Marone
    Virginia Department of Forensic Science
    Richmond , VA
  3. Peter J. Neufeld
    Co-Director, The Innocence Project
    Cardozo School of Law
    New York , NY