Intellectual Property – Driver of Innovation: Making Our Lives Healthier, Safer, and more Productive
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building 226
Presiding: Chairman Grassley
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Ranking Member Chuck Grassley (R - IA)
  2. Senator Dianne Feinstein (D - CA)


  1. Mr. Matthew C. Allen

    Acting Assistant Director for the Intellectual Property Rights Center
    U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
    Washington, DC

  2. Ms. Kay Eron

    General Manager Health & Life Science, Data Center Group
    Intel Corporation
    Santa Clara, CA

  3. Dr. Conor F. Madigan, Ph.D.

    Co-Founder, Chief Operating Officer, and President
    Kateeva, Inc
    Newark, CA

  4. Dr. Neal Gutterson, Ph.D.

    Vice President, Research & Development
    DuPont Pioneer Hi-Bred International, Inc.
    Johnston, IA