Ensuring Competition Remains on Tap: The AB InBev/SABMiller merger and the State of Competition in the Beer Industry
Subcommittee Hearing

Subcommittee on Antitrust, Competition Policy and Consumer Rights
Date: Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building 226
Presiding: Chairman Lee
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)


  1. Mr. Carlos Brito
    Anheuser-Busch InBev
    Greenwich , CT
  2. Mr. Bob Pease
    Chief Executive Officer
    Brewers Assocation
    Boulder , CO
  3. Mr. Craig Purser
    President & Chief Executive Officer
    National Beer Wholesalers Association
    Alexandria , VA
  4. Mr. J. Wilson
    Minister of Iowa Beer
    Iowa Brewers Guild
    Prescott , IA
  5. Dr. Diana Moss
    American Antitrust Institute
    Washington , DC
  6. Mr. Mark Hunter
    President & Chief Executive Officer
    Molson Coors
    Denver , CO