Abortion Until Birth: The Need to Pass the Pain-Capable Unborn Child Protection Act
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building 226
Presiding: Chairman Graham
Open in New Window


Member Statements

  1. Ranking Member Chuck Grassley (R - IA)


  1. Ms. Melissa Ohden
    The Abortion Survivors Network
    Gladstone , MO
  2. Dr. Valerie Peterson
    Director of Partnership Development
    Equal Opportunity Schools
    Dallas , TX
  3. Dr. Donna Harrison, M.D.
    Executive Director
    American Association of Pro-Life Obstetricians and Gynecologists
    Eau Claire , MI
  4. The Honorable Jen Jordan
    State Senator
    Georgia 6th Senate District
    Atlanta , GA
  5. Ms. Catherine Glenn Foster
    President and CEO
    Americans United for Life
    Arlington , VA