Skip to content
Full Committee

The Victims of Crime Act: 25 Years of Protecting and Supporting Victims

Type: Full Committee Hearing
Time: 10:00am
Location: Dirksen-226

Member Statements

Panel I

  • Susan S. Russell, M.A.

    Warren, VT
  • Mary Lou Leary

    Executive Director
    The National Center for Victims of Crime
    Washington, DC
  • Judith A. Rex

    Executive Director
    Vermont Center for Crime Victim Services
    Waterbury, VT
  • Steve Derene

    Executive Director
    National Association of Victims of Crime Act Assistance Administrators
    Madison, WI
  • R. Keith Perkins, Esq.

    Founding Attorney & Executive Director
    The Never Again Foundation
    Chandler, AZ