Skip to content
Subcommittee on Privacy, Technology, and the Law

Platform Accountability: Gonzalez and Reform

Type: Subcommittee Hearing
Time: 02:00pm
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building Room 226
Presiding: Chair Blumenthal
Download Executive Business Meeting Results


  • Mary Anne Franks

    Professor of Law and Michael R. Klein Scholar Chair
    University of Miami School of Law
    Miami, FL
  • Hany Farid

    Professor, School of Information and Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
    University of California, Berkley
    Berkeley, CA
  • Jennifer Bennett

    Gupta Wessler PLLC
    San Francisco, CA
  • Andrew Sullivan

    President and CEO
    Internet Society
    Reston, VA
  • Eric Schnapper

    Professor of Law
    University of Washington School of Law
    Seattle, WA