Skip to content
Senate Judiciary Committee

National Foster Care Month: Supporting Youth in the Foster Care and Juvenile Justice Systems

Type: Full Committee Hearing
Time: 10:00am
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building 226
Presiding: Chairman Grassley


  • Ms. Sonya Brown

    New Orleans, LA
  • Ms. Lisa Nelson

    Juvenile Court Officer

    Third Judicial District

    State of Iowa

    Sioux City, IA
  • Mr. Jeff Lind

    Social Services Division Director 

    Beltrami County Health and Human Services

    Bemidji, MN
  • Ms. Macon Stewart

    Senior Program Manager

    Center for Juvenile Justice Reform

    McCourt School of Public Policy

    Georgetown University

    Washington, DC