Skip to content
Press Conference

Judiciary Committee Members Introduce Bipartisan PATENT Act

Type: Press Conference
Time: 01:45pm
Location: Senate Press Gallery

Senate Judiciary Committee Chairman Chuck Grassley and Ranking Member Patrick Leahy, along with committee members John Cornyn, Chuck Schumer, Mike Lee, Orrin Hatch and Amy Klobuchar are introducing bipartisan legislation to make necessary and commonsense reforms to restore the integrity of the U.S. patent system.