Skip to content
Full Committee

Hearing on the Report of the President's Review Group on Intelligence and Communications Technologies

Type: Full Committee Hearing
Time: 02:30pm
Location: Dirksen 226

Member Statements


  • The Honorable Richard A. Clarke

  • Michael J. Morell

  • Professor Geoffrey R. Stone

  • The Honorable Cass R. Sunstein

  • Professor Peter Swire