Skip to content
Full Judiciary Committee

Attacking America’s Epidemic of Heroin and Prescription Drug Abuse

Type: Full Committee Hearing
Time: 10:00am
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building 226
Presiding: Chairman Grassley

Member Statements

Panel I

Panel II

  • Mr. Michael Botticelli

    Office of National Drug Control Policy
    Washington, DC
  • Dr. Nora D. Volkow

    National Institute on Drug Abuse
    Rockville, MD
  • Ms. Kana Enomoto

    Acting Administrator
    Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration
    Rockville, MD
  • Mr. Louis J. Milione

    Deputy Assistant Administrator, Office of Diversion Control
    Drug Enforcement Administration
    Washington, DC

Panel III

  • Chief Enoch F. Willard

    Chief of Police
    Manchester Police Department
    Manchester, NH
  • Ms. Tonda DaRe

    Holly's Song of Hope
    Carrollton, OH
  • Ms. Linda E. Hurley

    Chief Operating Officer and Director of Clinical Services
    CODAC Behavioral Healthcare, Inc.
    Cranston, RI