Skip to content
Full Committee

Executive Business Meeting

Type: Executive Business Meeting
Time: 09:00am
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building Room 226
Presiding: Chair Durbin
Download Executive Business Meeting Results



Senate Committee on the Judiciary

Dirksen Senate Office Building, Room 226

Thursday, October 07, 2021 at 9:00 a.m.


I. Nominees


Beth Robinson, to be United States Circuit Judge for the Second Circuit


Jennifer Sung, to be United States Circuit Judge for the Ninth Circuit


Rahul Gupta, to be Director of National Drug Control Policy


Elizabeth Prelogar, to be Solicitor General of the United States



II. Bills

S. 2428, False Claims Amendments Act of 2021 (Grassley, Leahy, Durbin, Kennedy)

S. 2429, Administrative False Claims Act of 2021 (Grassley, Durbin)