Reauthorization of the Satellite Television Extension and Localism Act

Full Committee Date: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Time: 10:00 AM Location: Dirksen 226

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy D (VT)


  1. Alison Minea
    Director and Senior Counsel of Regulatory Affairs
    DISH Network
    Washington , DC
  2. Marci Burdick
    Senior Vice President of Broadcasting
    Schurz Communications, Inc.
    Mishawaka , IN
  3. Ellen Stutzman
    Director of Research and Public Policy
    Writers Guild of America, West
    Los Angeles , CA
  4. John Bergmayer
    Senior Staff Attorney
    Public Knowledge
    Washington , DC