TIME CHANGE -- The Second Chance Act: Strengthening Safe and Effective Community Reentry
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Time: 02:30 PM
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Russ Feingold (D - WI)
  2. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)


Panel I

  1. Andrew A. Pallito
    Vermont Department of Corrections
    Waterbury , VT
  2. Le'Ann Duran
  3. Sol Rodriguez
    Executive Director
    Providence , RI
  4. Howard Husock
    Vice-President, Policy Research
    Manhattan Institute for Policy Research
    New York , NY
  5. David Muhlhausen
    Senior Policy Analyst, Center for Data Analysis
    The Heritage Foundation
    Washington , DC