The Victims of Crime Act: 25 Years of Protecting and Supporting Victims
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Time: 10:00 AM

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)


Panel I

  1. Susan S. Russell, M.A.
    Warren , VT
  2. Mary Lou Leary
    Executive Director
    The National Center for Victims of Crime
    Washington , DC
  3. Judith A. Rex
    Executive Director
    Vermont Center for Crime Victim Services
    Waterbury , VT
  4. Steve Derene
    Executive Director
    National Association of Victims of Crime Act Assistance Administrators
    Madison , WI
  5. R. Keith Perkins, Esq.
    Founding Attorney & Executive Director
    The Never Again Foundation
    Chandler , AZ