S. 2102 , The ‘Standard Merger and Acquisition Reviews Through Equal Rules Act of 2015’
Subcommittee Hearing

Subcommittee on Antitrust, Competition Policy and Consumer Rights
Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building 226
Presiding: Chairman Lee
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)


Panel I

  1. The Honorable Edith Ramirez
    Federal Trade Commission
    Washington , D.C.

Panel II

  1. Ms. Deborah Garza
    Covington & Burlington LLP
    Washington , D.C.
  2. Mr. David A. Clanton
    Senior Counsel
    Baker & McKenzie LLP
    Washington , D.C.
  3. Mr. Abbott B. Lipsky, Jr.
    Latham & Watkins LLP
    Washington , D.C.
  4. Mr. Jonathan M. Jacobson
    Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
    New York , NY