Nomination of the Honorable Amy Coney Barrett to be an Associate Justice of the Supreme Court of the United States (Day 4)
Nomination Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020
Time: 09:00 AM
Location: Hart Senate Office Building, Room 216
Presiding: Chairman Graham
Open in New Window


Panel II

  1. Mr. Randall D. Noel
    Butler Snow, LLP
    Memphis , TN
  2. Ms. Pamela J. Roberts
    Bowman and Brooke LLP
    Columbia , SC

Panel III

  1. Dr. Farhan Bhatti
    Care Free Medical
    Lansing , MI
  2. The Honorable Thomas Griffith
    Retired Judge
    United States Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit
    Washington , DC
  3. Ms. Kristen Clarke
    President and Executive Director
    Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law
    Washington , DC
  4. Professor Saikrishna Prakash
    James Monroe Distinguished Professor of Law
    University of Virginia School of Law
    Charlottesville , VA
  5. Ms. Crystal Good
    Charleston , WV
  6. Ms. Amanda Rauh-Bieri
    Miller Canfield
    Grand Rapids , MI
  7. Ms. Stacy Staggs
    Little Lobbyists
    Charlotte , NC
  8. Ms. Laura Wolk
    Washington , DC