Keeping Families Together: The President’s Executive Action On Immigration And The Need To Pass Comprehensive Reform
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Time: 02:30 PM
Location: Dirksen 226
Presiding: Senator Hirono
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)


  1. Elizabeth Shuler
    Washington , DC
  2. Chris Schroeder
    Charles S. Murphy Professor of Law and Public Policy Studies
    Co-Director, Program in Public Law, Duke Law School
    Durham , NC
  3. Dr. John Eastman
    Henry Salvatori Professor of Law & Community Service
    Director, Center for Constitutional Jurisprudence Chapman University School of Law
    Orange , CA
  4. Jan Ting
    Professor of Law
    Temple University Beasley School of Law
    Philadelphia , PA
  5. Astrid Silva
    Nevada State College
    Las Vagas , NV

Related Files