Executive Nominations
Nomination Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Wednesday, May 21, 2003
Time: 10:00 AM

There was no video broadcast for this event.



The Senate Committee on the Judiciary will hold a hearing on

Wednesday, May 21, 2003 at 10:00 a.m. in Room 226 of the Senate Dirksen Building, on "Executive Nominations."

By order of the Chairman


Senate Judiciary Committee Hearing
on Department of Justice Nominations
Wednesday, May 21, 2003, at 10:00 a.m.
Dirksen 226

Panel I

The Honorable John Warner
United States Senator [R-VA]

The Honorable George Allen
United States Senator [R-VA]

Panel II

R. Hewitt Pate to be Assistant Attorney General,
Antitrust Division, United States Department of Justice

Member Statements

  1. Senator Orrin G. Hatch (R - UT)
  2. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)